Marco Contreras for State AssemblyEndorsements


California Republican Party
Republican Party of San Diego

California State Senate

State Senator Brian Jones
State Senator Shannon Grove
State Senator Melissa Melendez
Former State Senator Lawrence Stirling

California State Assembly

Assembly Republican Leader Marie Waldron
Assemblyman Devon Mathis
Assemblyman Randy Voepel
Assemblywoman Suzette Valladares
Former Assemblywoman Shirley Horton

Local Elected Officials

Joel Anderson, San Diego County Supervisor
Jim Desmond, San Diego County Supervisor
Rebecca Jones, Mayor of San Marcos
Chris Cate, San Diego City Councilman
John McCann, Chula Vista City Councilman
T.J. Zane, Poway Unified School Board Member
Carl DeMaio, Former San Diego City Councilman
Brian Maryott, Former Mayor of San Juan Capistrano

Community Leaders

Paula Whitsell, Chairwoman, Republican Party of San Diego County
Peter Kuo, Vice Chair, California Republican Party
Randy Berholtz, Secretary, California Republican Party
Joe Leventhal, Former Republican Nominee for San Diego City Council
June Cutter, Former Republican Nominee for State Assembly
Brian Pepin
Dan Hom
Paid for by Contreras for Assembly 2021
FPPC# 1435421
10531 4S Commons Dr. #166 San Diego, CA 92127
Popular Links
How Can You Help